Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Brimstone restaurant and Tavern. We'd love to have your feedback!

Brimstone Restaurant & Tavern

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Brimstone restaurant and Tavern and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Tim about 2 months ago

Hamburger with Side

Hamburger was good, the servers and staff was excellent, but the french fries were soft and soggy, and I even asked for extra crispy.

Jack about 2 months ago

Chicken Sandwich

Brimstone has one of the best chefs thought it would be typical tavern food nope on of the best meals I had my friends prime rib Fried shrimp burgers were grrrreat July 08 Friday night come dance with LAST CALL BAND AT BRIMSTONE WWW.lastcallbandatlanta.com

Nikki 4 months ago

Fish & Chips

The fish and chips were very fresh and tasty! Generous portion, we would recommend and order again.

John 5 months ago

Bahn Mi

I had the "BAHN MI" steak sandwich and it was Absolutely Amazing!! Very Nice Restaurant (Tavern) with Great Management. Most Definitely Going Back For More!! Also,, Great Location with an Excellent Menu as well. I'm Sold On Brimstone!! *****5 STARS*****

Lucas 6 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Wrap

Perfect amount of spice, filling without loading you up. Perfect for a midweek lunch.

Jtkocsis about 2 months ago

Brimstone Meatballs

We were in town and stopped randomly at Brimstone Tavern. All 5 of us really enjoyed the meals, drinks and atmosphere. I highly recommend checking them out. Spoke with the owner and his son, all around fabulous experience. Definitely start your meal with an order of Brimstone Meatballs.

Buck 4 months ago

Brimstone Meatballs

Wow! Absolutely delicious! A lot of great flavor and cooked to perfection. Highly recommend!

Ashton 5 months ago

Chicken Gyro

This is an absolutely delicious dish! The spices were spot on and while it was a little messy i wouldn't hesitate to order it again!

Mike 5 months ago

Gumbo

Cajun food, right here in Alpharetta! To be honest, we have never had a bad meal @ Brimstone. Granddaughter loves the Pretzel bits, wife loves the fish. No bad meals there! When we walk in, Willie says, "Drawing you a pint, Mike..."

Lucas 6 months ago

Bang Bang Shrimp

These things are so good they are addictive!