Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Brimstone restaurant and Tavern. We'd love to have your feedback!

Brimstone Restaurant & Tavern

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Brimstone restaurant and Tavern and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Buck about 1 month ago

Brimstone Meatballs

Wow! Absolutely delicious! A lot of great flavor and cooked to perfection. Highly recommend!

Ashton 2 months ago

Chicken Gyro

This is an absolutely delicious dish! The spices were spot on and while it was a little messy i wouldn't hesitate to order it again!

Mike 3 months ago

Gumbo

Cajun food, right here in Alpharetta! To be honest, we have never had a bad meal @ Brimstone. Granddaughter loves the Pretzel bits, wife loves the fish. No bad meals there! When we walk in, Willie says, "Drawing you a pint, Mike..."

Lucas 3 months ago

Bang Bang Shrimp

These things are so good they are addictive!

Melismom0507 3 months ago

Sweet Chili Shrimp

The sweet chili shrimp and Cobb salad were excellent! The shrimp had the perfect crunch, spice and sweetness and the salad was fresh. Loved the house made ranch

Nikki about 2 months ago

Fish & Chips

The fish and chips were very fresh and tasty! Generous portion, we would recommend and order again.

John 3 months ago

Bahn Mi

I had the "BAHN MI" steak sandwich and it was Absolutely Amazing!! Very Nice Restaurant (Tavern) with Great Management. Most Definitely Going Back For More!! Also,, Great Location with an Excellent Menu as well. I'm Sold On Brimstone!! *****5 STARS*****

Lucas 3 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Wrap

Perfect amount of spice, filling without loading you up. Perfect for a midweek lunch.

Chris 3 months ago

Bourbon Glazed Salmon

Delicious, perfectly cooked salmon. Side of green beans or broccoli are very fresh and well cooked. The rice is yummy too!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA